Boo!

It's about time I should tell you wich ones a lie.

Decoder was right.

I LOVE THAI FOOD!!

I have been to Europe 3 times, and I really do like milk.

No irony here.

heh.

Anyways! I think I should make one thing clear.

HE'S MINE :P

( Queeny! >:D )

Oooh! I went walking on the beach, and I swear, I saw this Elijah Wood look-alike prancing around in the waves.

Well, his profile looked like Mr. Wood.

But it wasn't, sigh.

OH!

I got so mad at my dad.

We were walking, and there were these really annyoning ladies makining squeaking noises while jumping around stupidly in the surf.

Of course my dad was gawking, because they were in bikinis.

I ripped him a new one!

Ooh, did I!

He was like

"There's nothing wrong with them!"

Huh!

If Pippin were jumping around in the surf he woulda felt the same way as I did.

So THERE.

He doesn't like Pip because "he's stupid"

and I didn't like them because they were "stupid"

Plus, I don't like walking with a gawking dad.

(did that make sense? Of course it did..:P)

It's lunchtime now, though, I'll prolly update later ;)

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST