OH! I love you all soo much! I got lots of love for starting to run again..I love you all!

Anyway. The house is being liked, sucked dry of all the clutter because some realtor is coming to look at it. Eh. My room looks pretty good, I mean, it is my room

Unless it's empty, there's no way it's gonna be totally clean. Haha.

I'm going to the brew to meet (the lovely wonderful smart beatiful :P) Christina, and all of her friends who still scare me. They scare me because I don't know them..so yeah. My 'twin' is coming today, this girl Jenna, whom I've never met, has been said to look EXACTLY LIKE ME. Which, if it's true, will be scary. If it's not I'll just laugh it off.

Now. I think I've fallen in love with cabbits, the little cat/rabbit hybrids from this anime programme. I must admit that I really don't know that much about anime (read: don't know shite) but I've noticed you can't just 'like' anime. You have to be totally and completly OBSESSED with it. And, well, I haven't gotten around to learning all the history of the anime show that features the oh-so cute cabbit. This is just a warning, I may have a cabbit layout soon :P

So anyway, I have to admit it, it's true:


Which HP Kid Are You?

Oh, the shame, the shaaaame!

Regards,

-Milky

PS: if anyone wants to do me a BIG FAVOR they can tell me in my notes or gbook how the hell you download fonts and make them work thanks!

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST