Yay, happy birthday to meee.

It was pretty alright. Me and the mother saw spider-man again, and it got me achy and wanting to make another spidy themed layout, because, hey,

HE IS JUST SOO COOL.

I need to get spider-man CLOTHES, be the ulitimate poser fan, seeing as that I'm afraid of comic books in all shape and sizes since buying a racy "elfquest" one and being bitched at by this neighbor guy because of it.

er. don't ask.

Anyway, I was thinking about making a spider-man skirt, and how cool that would be, etc. but I really wouldn't make it, because I can't sew for shite. so my mom will and I'll take all the credit.

Man, I'm tired. Thanks so much all for the birthday guestbook greets!! make me feel special.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST