with Ian Hart.

ehh, don't think I'm strange or anything, I just watched Longitude.

The second half, with a whole crapload of hot Ian Hart shots.

I don't get you Jeremy Irons girls.

He always looks sick (as in unhealthy, not twisted) and..Maybe he's just no my type.

"You mean he's not ugly."

Shut up.

Ian Hart is sooooooooooooo-ooo--ooo-ooo

ooo-ooooo-oooo-ooooh

cute.

I mean, I just want to hug him! (and do other things, but hugging comes to mind first)

But he had a weird accent in this flick. It was harsh in the begining, but it grew on me.

He's just so mousy and short and cute!

aaaahhhh..

Uh! My Dad, I swear.

My Sis and Mom went to this (DUMB) lecture about some blah blah at this blaaah..

Anyway!

So me and mah Pah were here, and he had a big lunch, so he wasn't that hungry.

I only had some soup, and three oranges.

So I was a wee bit hungry.

He said I could order pizza.

"Whatever you want!"

So I ordered Peperoni pizza with cheese, that's it.

The simple, classic, yummy pizza.

My Dad was shocked.

He thought I was gonna order some topping laden thing, when I don't even really LIKE toppings that much (he does)

So he complained a little bit, but that was his fault.

heh

But I got to watch Ian hart for around 3 hours, so it was allll good :D

Mmmmm..

This sucks! I can't find any Ian Hart Longitude pictures.

Oh, yah he was only one of the main characters.

He was in it more than Jeremy Irons, dammit.

Ian Hart deserves to be muchos famous.

He's a good actor, he's not just cute..

He kept Longitude going (for me, at least)..

...It was a pretty dull flick, other than him.

My Bob :D (just showing off to who I named it after :P)

Mwee!

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST