Wow, I'm tired. I went to bed sorta tired and I woke up tired. And my covers were all messed up! My (other then the head one) pillows weren't where they were supposed to be (in my arms and between my legs)...Mm. I guess I just had a rough night sleeping. Funny, I don't remember any dreams..But I was reading the very secret diary(s) of the Fellowship.

It's sooooo funny.

From the very secret diary of Pippin Took :

"Sam all wrong about Boromir. Really very nice man. Invited me to go for a walk with him tonight and said he would let me blow his Horn of Gondor. Can�t wait.

Later that night

Always thought blowing the Horn of Gondor was supposed to summon armies of the West?

Apparently not.

V. educational, all the same."

read the rest!

I hope you all got that..

eheh.

Mm..I'm soo sleepy!

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST