Queeny ! I cried partly because I didn't want to see it at all, and partly because I HATE seeing people get killed really nasty-like. Ok, the part when Jimmy turned into a roast was so revolting, I had to sob. I guess Barry Pepper is ok ..Much better than that damn Chris Klein we're all supposed to love.

Hmm, you want to hear the dream, eh? Hmm..Maybe at the end of this entry, there be other things I wish to say before i get to my freaky dream..With Ian Hart and me angry.

So, about this crying thing. This has happened to me before, last time was a while ago, while watching Michael Collins. OK, so I was 8 at the time, but all the same. I was sobbing through that whole flick because I just wanted it to stop. The part that really freaked me out was the part were this guy gets shot in a bathtub, and..gahh..that was just it for me. I hated that movie for a loooong time afterward. So, I guess my sobbing is just me trying to make it stop. Like :

"Look, it's ME crying, you must stop killing people so nasty-like now!"

I know that's dumb, but that's how it happens. And plus, we saw We Were Soliders on this HUMAGUS screen, so I got to see all of that gross really big.

Of course, I didn't cry when the wifes had their little 'get together' and when that stupid chubby-cheeked girl said: "daddy, whats a war?" that's just barfy. Ewww.

So for the rest of yesturday I was on the verge of tears, until I called Gina.

She was flipping channels and found this show on Olelo (hawaiian public access) and there was this guy making an utter fool of himself, talking about Egyption Avalanches and stuff, plus, there were these little super-imposed graphics (BAD) that would run across the screen, my favorite was the geenie. Needless to say, it cracked me up, and got me out of the almost-gonna-cry mood.

Hmm...The dream, eh? Ok, fine. I dreamt I was famous, though, I wasn't being followed around by cameras and crap, I was just at home, being me. And then Ian Hart was there, for some reason...Hmm..there was this rumor that was going around that I was a horrible person to work with, that I couldn't act, and so fourth. I was really mad because I couldn't find out who was starting these up, but then finally, I got them on the phone. The rest I can't remember. Pretty boring, eh? So sorry If I led you to think it was something scandulous..mwee.

Anyways, I get to go see LOTR, again, on Wensday! With Nohea at Ward ;D

Very fun sounding. This'll be my 6th time seeing it..heh.

Well, I saw Harry Potter 5 times, so there!

Regards, (heh)

-Milky

OH, OH, I made a new bad design yesturday-- LOOK :P

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST