Hullo!

Mmm, I'd like you all to know I had a very good sleep last night. I didn't wake up and then not get back to sleep, I also didn't go to bed at 2am. Yay for me!!

Anyways, I was talking to Holly on AIM last night, and I brought up the subject of Napalm. That stuff is so nasty! I mean, I really wouldn't want to get napalmed...but who would? I just learned that you can't put it out with water, you can't just brush it off, you either have to let it burn itself out (it's gasoline) or bury it.

Heh, sorry for sharing, but new knowledge and all. Went for a walk on the beach today. Wasn't fully awake, so I'm sure glad I didn't step on a jellyfissh. Those are nasty, too.

Ugh. While I was talking with my dad on the beach, the subject of my old Cow-print dress came up. Ahem. You all don't know about it because it happened in 7th grade, so here goes:

I bought this Cow-print dress at Gap Kids, it was cute, I liked it, and it fit. One day this girl called me up and told me she had the matching cow-print skirt and that "we should wear them to school and be twins! " I was a little bit wary, it was a little short, and I hadn't wore it to school before. But I did. I remember it started in Latin class. All the boys started MOOING at me, and they thought it was hilarious, and it pissed of the already psycho (ok, people, she broke the overhead projecter's glass top thing with her fist, and hurled my shoe in a fit of madess; she is/was psycho) Latin teacher got muchos pissed. And then forever after I was followed by moo(s) and, did I mention, the girls thought this was funny, too? Well, WELL--HOW WOULD YOU LIKE IT IF

heh. I shouldn't have brought it up, sensitive "i-used to be mooed at subject"

Mmm, Nohea is coming up to see us, that's sweet. UGH did I mention I might have to go to the big island for a week in march?! I might not be able to..Acting and all. It's because they're repaving the ground thing in the parking lot here, and we're supposed to find parking places around Kailua for a week. Jeeeeeeez, that's NICE.

Well, they're having a board meeting tonight, I hope that thing won't go through.

Nohea is here! :)

A-l-o-h-a

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST