Hi everybody!

I'm having a pretty good day, except for my guts decided they didn't like where they were and are falling out. Guts can be hard to please, but let's hope I'll live to long enough to finish this entry.

"This is the last will and tes--" hah

Anyways, I was thinking about making an entry of the things I hate/piss me off/should be banned...Not that I'm a hateful person, or anything...

So, here goes:

1. Pants. Tight pants. Ok, they look bad on pratically everyone and even if they do look good on you, who are you trying to attract?!

2. Leaf Blowers. ITS CALLED A RAKE, PEOPLE. First off, these things make endless brrrrrrrr noises, they stink of gasoline and they don't work !!! Gah.

3.Girls who just..gah. Ok, I was seeing this movie with my friend, her friend/my sorta friend. She suddenly started talking about this boy, and was like: "gee, I don't know if I should go out with him for 2 weeks or only 1.." Stuff like that just pisses me off. The arrogance of those people.

4. Fat Gym teachers. Who yell at you every ten seconds to "HUSTLE" when they themselves could not. Fruh.

5. Expensive bathing suit stores. Not that I have a problem with over-priced swimwear, I really hate those skinny, implanted, botox injected sales lady who are too cool to help you and too cool to leave you alone. I just want to slap them.

6. The girls who were in my dance class. I wanted to kill them in a horrible way.

7. Taco Bell vs. My stomach. 'Nuff said.

8. People who tell everyone your secret secret secret.

9. PEOPLE IN MOVIE THEATERS WHO LEAVE THEIR CELL PHONES ON. And people who bring BAGS full of snacks and make a huge amount of noise.

10. Little, snobby brat kids who need to DIE.

10-1/2. Mopeds and moped riders, but that doesn't really count, because sooner or later they get squished.

Oh, yes. And the lucky number 11 is:

BAD CHILD ACTING.

ahem, harrypotter.

Hmm..I'm getting dizzy and everything is dimming. My breath is in short, sharp gasps. I can't digest.

Have all my guts fallen out already?

Wow, that was fast..

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST