"Come on, come in!" - (if you can tell me what that's from and who says it I'll give you a prize)

Anyway. I bought Gina the best presents ever. Ever. I buy the best presents for people, period. This is one reason why you should have me as a best friend, haha. No, but seriously. I spent all yesturday making my way around Waikiki and finding some cool stuff. I also worked my butt off writing her a letter in German, like I did for Daniel, the "Esel Man" . It was funny, though, because I used the internet translation for some stuff, and I put in : "Don't forget, you kick ass" and then it gave me the German and then I translated that German back to english and it said : "They step donkey, not forgotten"

That was pretty damn funny.

(clicky clicky)

hehehe, I'm such a poser.

I really think that movie (A Clockwork Orange) is messed up, and that Malcom McDowell is funny as that bad guy in Star Trek, but I like the milk thing...hah.

Anyway.

I'd like to talk to you about Ice cream. Yes, about one of the yummiest foods ever created. My mom bought this ice cream called "bunny tracks" and it's so damn funny. Ok, the "bunny tracks" are these chocolate globs that look more like bunny shit than bunnys. That was about the funniest thing the other night, but I can tell you're not laughing.

Bunny TRACKS

Ahhh...Acting today! Yes, today and then tomorrow. It's starts at 4pm and goes till..umm..they didn't tell us. But I'm giving Christina a ride, and please, don't be scared of my dad. My dad scares everyone. Sheeeesh. We're doing the 'touch scene' at this class. Daniel, Gina, Christina, Me, and some other chicks whose names I can't remember at the moment are going to be there, too. I hope Holly can come, the little rascal.

My parents are also going out tonight! I'm vexed, because I don't know what movie I should watch. Das Boot? Again? on DVD or VHS? I should buy the Longitude DVD and hide it from everyone..and then watch it late at night..mm..yeeess..

TCM is having it's "month of Oscar" thing, so maybe something good will be on..

I want to buy and English man to keep me company. I wonder how much he would cost...

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST