Gah.

I was sooo tired last night I slept in and missed all but 20 mins. of my beloved Mystery Science Theater...I love crow! And all the rest of the bunch. They all make me laugh, and that is a very good thing. Yeah, so. What did I do last night? I got home from acting at 7pm (it started at 4) and swam in my extreme happiness for a while. A NO, I won't tell you why I was happy, ha ha ha. Then me and the sister ordered pizza, the nice greasy Big Newyorker with pepperoni and sauuasaage. Yum yum. There was nothing on TV, nothing ..and I have like, 600 channels. Sometimes even digital cable can suck ass, it's true. Except I did see the endish part of Gods and Monsters, but it was the end, and I didn't know what was going on, but I did enjoy Ian's cutenesss. All of his jammies are tailored! That's the sign of a sophisticated man ;) hehe.

Yeah, so I didn't go dancing with Holly and spend the night, because I would have been waaaaay to freaking tired to be fun. So I'd just be the lazy ass in the corner going "I hope you're having fun" and "Ohh, no, I'm fine ."

Yes yes.

And I get to say "Scarlet Women!" in the play.

"Well, that's what my mum calls them.."

hehehe, that'll only make sense if you've read the 4th book outloud twice ;D

Much fun was had, Holly and I had to show Kai and Christina how to act in love, like the hand brushing and all, and oooh, I made people laugh! My ego was inflated to full size, but don't worry, it was deflated soon enought.

squish!

hmmm, I'm too sensitive.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST