HI all.

Man, I had a very disturbing dream (I know this won't make any sense to you guys, but I just wrote "fream" instead of dream and I thought that was pretty damn funny. Anyway) last night. I was in SPACE of all places, for some reason (who the hell would put me in space?? Somebody's gonna get fired..) and we (other people who i don't know were there) were flying really close to all these suns, but then earth was still below us. So, I messed up the solar system. Anyway. I was afraid to move around or anything, because I thought if I did, I would cause something very very very very bad to happen, and something bad happened anyway. A comet thing crashed into earth, and when we got back down, everything was brown and dark and gravelly. It was freaky, and for some reason, all my fault.

Yeah, so, then I looked up Space and Sun a Brown and stuff in my dream dictionary, and :

Space: To envision traveling through the boundless infinity of space is at once ex--blah blah blah--Space offers the promise of independence and new-found freedom.

Ook.

Sun : THE SUN IS AN ECOURAGING OMEN, WHOOO HHOOO

(Sorry, I just don't feel like copying down the whole meaning, hah hah hah.)

They don't even have brown in this stupid dream dictionary.

Damn them, damn them!!

Yeah, so. I think I'm gonna play with photoshop s'more, happy happy.

:)

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST