This just made my day (other things made my day, but you'll have to read this first, ah hah hah)

Izumi is my frieeend. She's at acting and she's homeschooled too, hence all the big SAT words. (they ain't really SAT words, but, so what)

� Eugenia,this online diary sports the brilliant daily adolescent angst of a developing mind.

It shows how our generation will obviously face the cruelty of humanity with our head held high!!! It displays the lingering between childhood bliss and full fledged adult sorrow,

a wonderful eerie tour de force!!!!!

Bravo!!!!!!

heheheheh.

Now, I have to tell you what else made my day.

Keir and I used to love eachother, and we shared this journal type thing, then we got in a fight and hated eachother for a loong time. He just found the journal, and brought it to acting.

It's so sweet. I miss those days. It's also damn funny! We wrote obscene poems about people we didn't like. Tee hee hee.

But anyway.

We ran through our play, and damn, I have to change my clothes sooo many times.

I'm basicly layered. You can see the trails of my whore dress for the movie scene coming out of my shirt, and then I couldn't FIND the skirt I was supposed to wear, and when I did find it, Holly and Gina had to help me and hold it open, because I have to wear my humangus boots.

Yeep.

But Ohhhhh!! Noah let me borrow his coughcoughpiratedcoughcough Harry Potter DVD, and the package it's is soooooo

funny. It's all in japenese, chinese some Asian Language, (they even have Ian Hart translated! cute!)

Oh, and did you know this version of Harry Potter is rated R for violence and some sex related scenes?

ahahahahahahahha!

Maybe they expanded the potions class scene with Snape and Draco..Mm.

Sexay.

Regards,

-Milky (I-love-Izumi)

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST