I didn't tell you guys that this is tech week for acting. Everyday. The show opens on Friday. So, I get there at like, 4pm, and leave at around 8pm. I love it so much, I get butterflies in my tummy.

hehehe. And "muah", mel, is just..Something I don't really say out loud, but I write, meaning:

sexy sexy.

Ooh, the only bad thing is we have this bitchy backstage lady, who tells us she's gonna rip out our tongues if we don't shut up.

Keir said he would sue her if she did.

hehe.

So, Christina should be here in a few minutes, then we're off to pick up her brother, then finally to Mark's Garage.

It isn't an *actual* garage, hahah.

I had a good dream, which I can't tell you, because people who know me read this, too.

but, ironicly, it would be boring to anyone who doesn't know me in real life, tee hee hee.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST