AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

Opening night was good. Nobody (really) screwed up except for the goddam sound people. They started out playing the James Bond theme for the James Bond rip off scene, but then suddenly it was a dark and stormy night.

ooooppps. They must have hit themselves, and thank God I wasn't on stage.

Yes, but that doesn't matter, beause all in all, I kicked ass.

I was so good. Everyone loved me. I mean, they really did love me

I can't be modest now, can I??

I have a lot of lines, too.

Anyway. Chinatown is scary, and that's where we're doing the show..At this place in Chinatown. Yeah, so anyway, Me, Brooke (who is like the sweetest person in the whoooole world), Gina, Noah, Daniel, Will and Kehau (I donna know how to spell her name)

All went too McDonalds during break. Daniel and Will thought it would be fun to RUN there, but I wearing my boots and Brooke wearing her heals didn't wanna.

So we walked. And we got there, Brooke made some pretty funny comments about how [NAME] runs like a girl.

[hehehehehe]

Then I got told by some slimy crack addict that he liked my skirt, and would buy one just like it, only they're too expensive.

then I got scared! :(

But then I had to walk back again with Noah, secretly laughing about how [NAME] really does run like a girl.

heh, then after the show Christina's mom and dad wanted to get dessert at Indigo, this nice place, like a block away from Mark's Garage (the place we perform at, oh yeah :P)

Nick kicked a Cockaroach so hard it

EXPLODED!

he was bragging about that.

So all in all, it was a good show. Two more today, one more on sunday.

And then it's all over, I'll be crying me eyes out.

heh

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST