Ok, ok, FINALLY, a decent entry.

Well. You can be the judge. But anyway, on Saturday I met with Holly at the mall, we walked around and talked about our secret mission.

Then we got food at California Pizza Kitchen, and she spilled her water

HEHEHE.

I showed her Sejanus the monkey, she thought he was neaat. Then we took the bus to 7-11, where we waited for keir to pick us up.

While we were waiting, this scary guy tried to sell us American flag stickers, and since we didn't want to talk to him, Holly started speaking gibberish.

Now, I didn't say anything, because I was having a hard time just controling my laughter.

The we got picked up by Keir, where I had to control my laughter even more, because I was laughing like an idiot every time Keir/Holly said something even remotely funny.

I had fun at the last day of theater :)

I'm so sad it's over now, but life goes on.

ANYWAY. Then I rented movies with gina (Hollow Reed and (anime)Lain)

and christina came over.

We watched some of Hollow Reed, with Ian Hart >:D naked. But the movie was dull and redundant. But Ian hart was naked. So, all in all, it was a good rent.

Hmm.

I want to get a pixie cut like Kate Moss, mommy and sis and gina says it'll look good.

Anyway. Did I mention I saw naked Ian Hart?

Oh.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST