Howdy!

I got to see LOTR again, today, and man, the surround sound was SOOO good I was shaking in my seat. I mean, every time the ring dropped, it was like :

"SHHHHOOOOOOOOP!"

And my head almost explodes. Come to think of it, no one would probably be able to hear my head exploding over the sound. Yes, folks, it was that loud

Anyway! I got to see the Two Towers trailer, and-that-took-my-breath-away.

'Nuff said. It was really hilarious and sad when my dad went to the bathroom, and as he told me, these to guys came in and :

"Hey, man, I saw Lord of the Rings already, but, man, THEY CHANGE THE WHOLE ENDING! It's wack, man."

Now, if anyone finds two brains lying in the gutter, I think I know who they're owners are.

I MEAN COME ON!

I won't even go into how awful the school play I went to with christina was.

One word : Mics. THEY USED MICS!

And the sad thing was, you couldn't hardly hear them with the mics, anyway.

Regards,

-Milky

PS, I was testing my extra options thing, SHUT UP

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST