Hahah, taking action is quite fun. I can't go on about it, because this entry may be found and used against me, blah blah, you all know the rules.

Anyway, I saw spider-man (shhhhh! shhhh! I'm suposta not have seen it before friday, shhh!) and it was a pretty decent movie. Everyone did their job.

And Willem Dafoe is hot, even though the sister feels the need to go into fits of

"EWWWWWWWWWWWW"

whenever I mention is name. I mean, some people just have no taste .

Here's my theory :

When the teeny hunk _fill in the blank here_ walks down the street, with his sun glasses and hat what not, people won't reconize him. I find "celebs" look really awful when not in makeup or pretty dresses.

So anyway, the point is you wouldn't notice them.

BUUUTTT

if you saw Willem dafoe walking down the street, there'd be no mistaking him for anyone else!

I mean that face, that face, that face!

He has a great face. He's in the acting business because of that face (not to mention a lot talent).

But anyway. Enough with the Willem Dafoe loving. I sewed a "I only ask for the strength to defend my people" banner thing on my bag, because I'm just the coolest cat.

I must say, boromir is growing on me in a way that's hard to srcub off.

HEHEHE

same with my hair, it's pretty bad ass.

Regards, you happy now?

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST