There we go.

Well, I went to mid-pac today with stuart and val. It was actually sorta boring, all the people I knew are boring, everything was boring boring boring.

And Hoku wasn't there, she was sick, and she was the only person I was somewhat interested in seeing.

Now I know why I left that school, thank God I'm not a fecking drone all walking in groups and giggling over (UGLY) boy classmates.

It's absolutely the most annoying thing EVER. I just wanted to slap them and yell :

"YOU ALL LEAD EMPTY WORTHLESS LIFES! I SPIT ON YOU! *me spitting*"

But I couldn't do that. Oh well. Another day goes by.

I do love Mr. Doyle, though. He is

SOOOOOOOOOO

cute, that I just can't explain.

I get to see my Willem (William, hah :P) Dafoe again! Friday! I'll see Star Wars next week, I'm not gonna wait in lines.

You have NO idea how excited I am to see spidey again. Gah, it even scares me.

So anyway. We had a fun lunch at McDonalds, I saw Keir, and I told him I got the coolest shirt in the world at the thrift store (which I did)

It's black, and on the chest, it says :

"Jack Daniels Field Tester."

Bwahahahahahaha! Why would anyone give that away?

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST