Well.

I hate to say I just got up, (but I am dressed, so haha) but I had the most facked up dream in the whole facking world, so I do have a reason for sleeping in.

OK, so, me and Christina were downtown. In a really fancy office building. It was her dad's..Except I've seen her dad and it wasn't him. Anyway. We were doing something fun..I can't remember. And then we were out in this courtyard and her dad drove up in this..smallish version of the bat mobile (don't ask, I really don't know where that came from) and asked us when we wanted to be picked up. For some reason Christina was pissed off..she kept sighing and glaring and told her "dad" 3:30ish.

And then when we went to back to the building, it was closed! Like, shut down closed. Like abandoned closed.

We asked what was going on, and this guy said something along the line of

"We couldn't find your dad, so we had to close down."

But for some reason we knew he was in the building..There were bad people that wanted him dead.

So we broke into the building, got in his office, got scared by the hacked up dead guy on his desk that wasn't her dad..

We found her dad, alive, in a coffin in the next room.

Yeah. It was strange. There was some more stuff about ghosts, but that won't make sense because that part is a little fuzzy.

meh. Dad's being blegh.

I hope you all like the layout..I was getting second thoughts about it :P

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST