ahhhh, It's about time for an entry, now isn't it?

Well, I was busy yesturday. I finally got to see spider-man with Holly, no, I didn't tell you that we actually didn't see it on friday, because of time issues.

But it was the most fun I've ever had in a dark room, because I'm underage and all.

Well, dland has given me and my gold membership some cool new shiznat, so, go check out my profile, I think I did pretty good.

Hmm, I'm not too sure what I'm doing today, but I think I should wash. My skin is peeling and it looks so freaking weird. It's itchy, too. Just one more reason never ever ever to go out in the sun.

Oh! I got my Entertainment Weekly "first look" of Harry Potter and the CoS. Ok, how come Dobby looks like a wet rat? How come?! And he's computer animated?? Didn't LOTR teach anybody anything?!

Computer Animations for far away shots, people in makeup for close shots. So so so so much more realistic. Well, they did have a picture of Alan, but don't go running out and buying it just because of that. It's small and he looks just slightly fake.

Anyway, I have to get off, this entry is cut short.

Regards,

-Green Milk

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST