You know what my dad said yesturday? Well, he was out and he decided to bring us back lunch. He got plate lunch, and he got me bar-bee-Q chicken, saying that he didn't want to get me anything really bad (for you) because I was on a health kick.

UMMMMMMMMM.

like, when did that start? Hm. Maybe I just haven't been eating a whole bunch. Anyway. Blockbuster didn't have "..And Justice for all" so I was pissed and decided to rent platoon.

OHMIGOD

that movie is so sad. so so so sad. Well, really v. sad if you like willem dafoe and he was basicly the only reason why you rented it, it's v. sad.

PLUS, he's really hot and young and does the right thing, etc. And the worst thing is he doesn't die from enemy fire..And I don't want to tell you anymore because I'd be spoiling it for you. But I did want to tell you he died, because then it won't be such a shock.

sniff.

Also last night me and sis also watched parts of Godfather and Godfather II, I watched my swoolleeen cheek paart, yaaaay.

Um, does that make me really sick or what?

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST