Ahhhhhh.

It's been a while, hasn't it? Well. It seems like a while to me, at least.

Anyway. Daniel. Daniel was very cool, because he basicly only hung out with me and dance. But he's just daniel. My kids thought he was my boyfriend, hahaha.

Christina's was fun, although only me and Izumi enjoyed platoon. Huh. Some people, hmm? Christina and gina didn't like it. But hey, I wasn't expecting them to.

I am superduper tired because we went to bed at 3am, because Christina put on SLC punk, and that movie is pretty alright. Matthew Lillard is cute, too.

Sorry all, but this entry is gonna suck because I reeeely want to write about something I can't. I need to get it off of me. Maybe I should go scream in my pillow..

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST