It's been two days, I thought an entry would be nice. Don't you?

Yeah, so. On saturday I saw signs, which was very good, except for the lack of a clear antagonist until the middle/end of the movie. But Mel Gibson did good, waah-keeem phoenix did better, and the little kids were cute. And the music! Man, I really liked the music. I need to go buy that soundtrack, it so totally kicked ass.

The movies was a lot funnier than I expected it to be, but that was a pleasent surprise. I liked it. I think people should go see it.

Anyway. THEN, after enjoying myself at the movie, we had to go into hell on earth.

Yes, I am talking about the

home depot.

I HATE THAT STORE WITH EVERY LIVING CELL IN MY WHOLE BODY.

It IS hell. If you don't think hell is spending at least 3 hours looking at sink fixtures and tile flooring, you're either crazy, or my father.

..which brings me to my theory. You guys know the movie, the shining? Wendy and Jack Torrence. Jack Nicholson and Shelly DuVall.

They are like, CLONES of my parents. Except for the pyscho, going-crazy-talking-to-ghost bartenders, my father gets angry JUST like jack in that movie. He denies it, but I know from experience.

No, no, he doesn't threaten to kill us, don't get worried.

So today, I went to see Lovely & Amazing with Christina and her family, that movie was..ok. It had funny parts. The only reason it was enjoyable to watch was because Jake Gylenejhdfkljsld (sound like, Jill-en-hall but I have no clue how to spell it) and he's cuu-uu-uu-te.

Then I saw signs again with them, and the movie was the same as stated above.

Red Dragon preview, whoooo!

I so want to see ralph fiennes killing people and edward norton investigating and anthony hopkins being evil. Don't you?

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST