oh yeah, who's the best?

I just got a willem dafoe action figure (thanks, spider-man) and MAN, does it kick major ass. It came with this talking chair, too. Well, you stick the goblin mask in the chair and you press and you hear willem say:

"..Can spider-man come out to play..?"

etc. Doesn't that kick major ass? Plus, it was only $5.

OHHHHHH!

I finally got to watch Law & Order : Criminal Intent, go me. Yes, the opening music and credits are reeeeally cheesy and super 80's, but man, is it a good show.

Not only did I get to see Vincent D'Onofrio in action, I also got to hear him say "anal sex".

Now, really, who could ask for more?

well. I can't....except for the fact it's on at ungodly hours of the night/morning, like say, 11pm and 12am. Damn you, USA network!

Anyway, you should tune in, because it IS a really good show, even if you take away vincent and how tall he is and everything...

but then I wouldn't watch it.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST