man, I slept in super late. I mean, usually I sleep in pretty late, but this time, I didn't even know I was sleeping in late, my dad just burst in my room and said :

" Eugenia, you have to wake up! It's 12 o'clock! ..grumblegrumble.. "

Yeah, so, I woke up at 12pm.

anyway, I watched Citizen Kane last night, for the first time, and it's a pretty damn good movie. I mean, I know it was like the 1# movie of something, so it's gotta be pretty good. I feel sorry for orson welles, though. I just do.

I'm really bad, though. For some reason, I always mistake Marlon Brando with Orson Welles. It somehow got lodged in my brain that they were/are the same person.

I'm getting my haircut today. My parents are going out. I want to rent more movies.

sorry I'm so boring, nothings really going on.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST