Aw, man. Today was pretty good, pretty good. I think it's funny the way people think they need to be afraid of me, like, if they make one wrong move, I'll hate them, or something. It's also funny how people give other people that much power over them. It's just hilarious. I shouldn't take it so lightly, though, because God knows I did that a few years ago. I was a neurotic, shaking, little yip yip dog, and now it's like I'm the queen of hell.

bwahahahaahahahahaha.

Speaking of queen of hell, I'm very excited. We read the script again, and I just realised--my character is so evil! I thought she was like, brain-dead twat, but she's actually really awful. I love it. I'm so very excited. It's so much more fun playing the villian (although, she isn't against someone or something..she's just..evil. sugar coated spawn of satan, almost).

Anyway, last night the emmys stole my Law & Order : CI, so I was sad. I even watched some of the emmys. I really don't care about them, except I was happy when I found out Michael whathisface from 'the shield' won for best dramatic actor, because I like, watched that show religiously. He was good, too. but still. not having vincent d. on sunday is like, a crime against humanity.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST