after watching the wonderful brand new episode of Law & Order : CI, my father turns to me and says :

"I know why you like that D'onofrio guy so much.."

me, fearing the answer : "Why?"

Dad : "Because you kind look like him."

me, shocked : "What?? How do I look like him?!"

Dad : "Well, you have the same sort of nose, and eyes. And the same sort of look. You know. "

well. well well well. It's alright when that sort of thing comes from a friend, but when words like that come out of your fathers mouth (my dad, at least) you know he isn't a liar.

which, creeps me out in a way, but then I'm not surprised, most people are attracted to people who look like them. sometimes. I think.

you can decide for your self, my entry is being cut short by my (guess who, har har) father.

yours truly looks like eheh

that's just crazy.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST