June , you are a genius, or something, because

that is EXACTLY what would happen.

I don't know how you can, but you can see the future.

Anyway. As things are already sorta on the track of talking about the cell, I didn't mention that I actually watched that whole movie, with, noneother than :

my parents.

I mean. I really don't know what came over me. I was pretty sure they wouldn't like it before I switched it on, but, you see, L&O : Ci just ended..and well. it was sort of a religious thing for me.

Needless to say they didn't really like it. My mom was saying that the guy who directed it MUST have been italian or something, because of all the fellini-esque scenes, and I said, "No mom, he's indian or something, not italian" and she sort of mutters "well, he should be."

oh, man. the things I do to watch vincent d'onofrio.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST