And then my internet died, AGAIN, so you were left with a rather short and stupid entry about layout changes.

Oh man, so much stuff has happened it isn't even funny. Theatrefest is over. Our friday + saturday performances were very good, but not so much on saturday, because we had to go last. I'm sort of in that 'when it's over' slump. No more rehersal, no more endless run-throughs, no more dancing with assholes. I guess you get the good with the bad. So then, as a sort of celebration of my sister's 18th birthday, we stayed at the royal hawaiian for two nights, aka, the big pink hotel. I got/am still sick, and watched a lot of television.

including Alan Cumming on a re-run of Conan!!!!

he is like, the cutest thing EVER.

EVER.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST