man, I'v been having some extra strange dreams lately. All influenced by actual events, which makes them even worse.

So yesturday during my 'I'm awake / I'm asleep' phase of sleeping/waking up (that's either around 10:30-11-11:30am. it depends) I had this strange dream that I was back in the dressing room waiting to perform, when I remembered Isa (my cast mate/super friend) had just gotten her wisdom teeth removed! So she was in the dressing room and her mouth was exploding with blood, etc, and I was freaking out when one of the playwrites came down and was like :

"Oh don't worry, you get used to it"

And he opened his mouth and all his teeth were bloody mounds of gum and the jagged remains of of a ripped out teeth. Yeah. That one was pretty extra strange.

regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST