I've gone cam-tasticly crazy. This entry is posted for afrai and..er..gimli fans.

So I also got a gimli action figure for xmas, ok? my parents are total geeks at heart.

oh, the wonderous wonders of digital cameras.

Speaking of wonders, we saw Star Trek : Nemesis today. My dad's all like "it's not going to be out for much longer! Catch me if you can and Gangs of NY will be out forever!!" so I was like, ok FINE, we'll see star trek and be total geeks for today (i told you they were geeks) Anyway, my mom cried, the bad guy was suuuper hot, he had the greatest voice, and was the best part of an otherwise..er..trekky movie.

expect more pictures. You can also skip to my last entry to see s'more of my xmas gifts, too.

christmas is just..

beyond words right now.

xoxoxoxox

-milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST