Yes, so on saturday I saw star trek, again, with stuart and the sister, and I think that sooner or later, I am going to become a trekky. Yes, it's true, I even started watching some TNG (that's "the new generation" for you laymen) and the cheesier the show gets the more charming I think it is. Then we went to borders, where I was tracked down by a gril from theatrefest who was very nice, we exchanged "hello's" and "how are yous" and then suddenly she shows me she's carrying like 8 fashion magazines (glamour, allure, etc) and then she wants to know what I'm carrying, and you guys, it was so silly, I was carrying two glossy star trek fan magazines.

Needless to say she looked at me funny and said goodbye.

OH! yes, and I am totally buying

this

heh.

xoxooxxxo

-milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST