I totally feel like someone sucked my brain out and threw it up in my throat. Basically, today, I got up too damn early and made flyers for a secret spy misson. Then I got dizzy and realised I hadn't eaten anything all day, and around 3:45pm I got a jack in the B kids meal, where I was delighted to find that I had been given the "mr potato head stencil kit" toy.

The my mom an I took a rather boring trip to compUSA, where, millions of people were wandering around looking at expensive software. Then the brain that someone threw up in my throat came back with a vengence, I think it's this suddenly cold weather.

I bought a Star Trek communicator magazine, because I figured I should at least have some physical evidence of my blooming trekky-ness.

I totally bought the shinzon action figure online today, and I'm waiting with baited breath for it to arrive in the mail. Oh yes, oh yes.

hm. I know lots of people love the jungles of russia, but I'm thinking I could do something just as silly with star trek. Besides, mr. beasty will come back in some form or another, I'm sure of it.

oh man, what a boring entry.

xxoxoxo

-milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST