oh YES! I really didn't like that last layout. I mean, he's hot and all, and I'm still a thriving trekkie, but that layout was too normal and crappy. It really started getting on my nerves. Don't worry, I plan on having this one for a while. Although, you never know.

well. I guess I better let you guys in on this. I've told my friends a little, but really, this is going to far. For the last week or so, I've been having dreams with the same theme. Me raping Tom Hanks.

I KNOW, OK? raping tom hanks is NOT cool. I'm just as creeped out as you are. But I have no idea what's going on, so. If anyone has dreamt of raping tom hanks before, please let me know--and tell me if your in a mental hospital/prison OK? thanks.

I finally got my SHINZON action figure. It's beautiful. Though, I don't like the way his brow is permanently furrowed.

sorry for the shitty close-up, my camera was being a bitch.

I also decorated my accordian today, and yes, I was totally copying francette so I hope she doesn't get angry with me..

i know, I am cool.

xoxoxox

-milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST