I want to be someone's valentine.

..preferbly someone who is at least 20 years older than me and doesn't have serious social/mental problems but who is very hot and really likes movies and who somewhat resembles either daniel day-lewis or vincent d'onofrio or maybe even tom hanks. They CAN'T kidnap me, but they CAN give me valentine letters, chocolates and money. They have to be really good at sneaking around so my parents don't know they exist, they also should be very polite/have an accent and wear nice clothes. They CAN'T have a beer belly and be obsessed with how beautiful britney spears is and her multi-talented chest. They CAN MAYBE be married, it depends on if they are worth that. They also CAN'T be a pimp in disguise. They CAN have a steady job which allows them to be rich, though.

seriously, that really isn't asking too much, is it?

xoxoxoxo

-milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST