HOLY CRAP.

I haven't updated in for-fucking-ever.
Basically I'm in school all the time, running all the time, and updating my livejournal all the time. Well, not all the time, just waay more than this place. Does anyone actually read this anymore?

Speaking of reading, I just finished the scarlet letter for my AP english class, and man. I didn't like it very much. I mean, yeah, yeah it's a classic, but it seriously lacks in the entertaining department. Now, don't get me wrong, I'm not some book-hater, but I'd really rather be reading Catcher in the Rye or The Great Gatsby or something. Nathanial Hawthorne = lame.

In other news, my knees look like hamburger because I ran the marine mud run and there were lots of sharp little rocks in the mud we had to crawl through. It was a pretty lame 3.1 mile course, except for the part where we got to "run" through this waste-deep freezing water. That's my kinda time.


OH, and if you haven't seen Napoleon Dynamite you're a liger.

xox

-m

<< | >>


1 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST