SEE, I TOLD YOU I WOULD DO IT I TOLD YOU I TOLD YOOOU. new layout & entry

PS. signmyguestbook is being snobby, expect new book design asap

even thought it's errr, almost two days late.

Anyway. My life isn't so bad, it's actually pretty good. My acting peers slobber at my feet and drip with envy whenever they see me. OK. maybe not. but sort of. Some guy pointed at me and was like "OH MY GOD IT'S MOLLY RINGWALD" and I thought that was pretty neat, I have a slight crush on the guy who played Napoleon on that A&E show. It's sort of off and on. It's like one second he's cute but then he suddenly looks like he hasn't crapped in 10 years. He sorta needs to work on the serious face without looking extremely constipated. I don't think I spelled that right, but seriously. He's sort of cute. That john malkovich has the best voice. he needs to make a habit of calling me up and leaving messages on my answering machine like:

"I like tunnaaafish with MUSTARDDD.."

or

"Sometimes I blow my hair dry with haaaaaaiiirr dryerrrr.."

or

"COOKIES COOKIES COOKIES!"

Because we all know people with great voices saying silly things is like the best thing EVER. So john, you could pick one or two or three, my phone number is 1-808-i don't think john malkovich is reading this sigh.

I hear he lives in France. Looks like Sheena has something else to track down..

In other education news, I am almost finished with my Psychology course that I got like 2 days ago. This is one reason why I like homeschooling. So now I'm secretly placing people in groups and such. It's great. I love the guy who wrote the text book, he writes the GREATEST THINGS. It's almost like daniel day-lewis is standing naked in front of me or Hellion is in my elevator or John malkovich is leaving messages on my machine. That's how great reading the book is. It does have pretty silly pictures. You know, classic 80s. The worst one (that really has nothing to do with the 80s) is like this guy screaming looking out a window with a fern plant next to him, and the caption says something like "panic attacks can occur at any time." It's really bad, I know.

AND in the health front, I have won the battle but have not yet won the war. I've been running for a few weeks now and this morning was my record, 2.5 miles in 30mins. And I ran the whoooooole way. Yes, go me. I need to get 3 miles in 30mins, then I'm the 10 minute mile bitch. But at the rate I'm going, (monday's record was 2.3 miles) I'll be able to do it in a few days.

I love me right now. how cliche.

xoxoxoxo

-milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST