Hello, I never update. I should be shot. Anyway.

I saw the matrix reloaded. It was awful. terrible. bad.

as I stated rather crudely in my livejournal the other day (which is friends only, so if you have a lj let me know) :

"the matrix was awful.

it was like this :

ACTION plot plot plot ACTION ACTION ACTION ACTION plot plot plot plot..yawn..plot plot ACTION ACTION ACTION ACTION ACTION plot plot..plot plot. plot. i fucking hate this plot plot ACTION ACTION ACTION plot plot -END-

Yeah. It was terrible. I felt nothing for any of the characters, except for when I WANTED TO KILL THAT FUCKING FRENCH GUY! JESUS CHRIST HE WAS SO GODDAM ANNOYING HE WAS LIKE "COZ AL ITY, MY DEAAR, WHERE IZ ZE COZ AL ITY?" AND I'M LIKE THE FUCKING "COZ AL ITY" IS UP MY FUCKING ASS!!

I seriously want to kill that guy. I hate him.

I will talk more about how the movie was bad later.

right now I am seeing red because I am REMEMBERING THAT FUCKING FRENCH GUY!

(ps this is not because I'm all "freedom fries". It's because he was super fucking annoying.) "

But seriously. that french guy was BEGGING for me to kill him in my brain millions of times. I. HATE. HIM.

I also didn't like the 10 minute long sex/orgy scene, except when it was over, because they had that hilarious end shot with carrie-ann moss straining her leg in a funny position to cover keanu reeve's ass crack. heee.

BUT that scene did inspire some very strange, fevered dreams featuring Keanu Reeves and his ass crack. Don't ask.

So yeah. I didn't like it.

I have more news on me moving and stuff, but I will save that for later since I am very, very tired.

oh man, I hope now I don't have more dreams about Keanu Reeves.

Seriously. The only thing I find attractive about him is the back of his neck where his hair like flits apart.

oh my god.

did I just say that?

I need to go to bed.

xoxoxoxox

-milky

PS : Everyone wish Sheena happy travels on her vacation in art space!!!

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST