Oh man, I'm so terrible about keeping this up, I feel awwful. WELL, another day, another dollar, as they say. Like that had anything to do with nothing.

ANYWAY

I got my awesome computer in my room AND my camera cord is found and beautiful, which means you guys get to look at pictures like this

um, anyway. School is going pretty alright, winter break is in OMG LIEK TWO DAYS OMG which is all so freaking exciting, especially since a big pacakge from AMAZON dot com came to my doorstep, and before I could query, my mom swooped down and grabbed it. Hiding it. Because it's something awesome. For me. Right.

SO anyway I have this giant crush blah blah blah, you don't want to hear or read about it because it's really fangirly and silly. Just keep in mind he's adorable. ADORABLE.

Now it's time for a special segment I would like to call "SCHOOL LIFE" which is basically my typical day at school, except amusing. I hope:

PERIOD ONE, AROUND 7:10 AM :

I walk down the hall after I kiss my dear mother goodbye, and as usual, there are hoodlums EVERYWHERE. There's a little hoodlum-y gathering outside my ap european history class, which is almost my favourite class, and I have to say 'excuse me' like, ten billion times before people move. psh. So then I go in, sit down, and learn. I also do really lame dorky stuff, like say things out loud that I know when he's just generally asking the class, and this has gotten me the reputation as "THE SMART GIRL WHO HAS SOME SMART FRIENDS THAT COOL PEOPLE SELDOM TALK TOO. AND WHEN SAID COOL PEOPLE TALK, THEY ALWAYS SOUND LIKE IDIOTS."

It's alright.

THEN it's off to PERIOD 2, which was drivers ED but is now health, at 8:10 am.

WE (HOPEFULLY) WATCH A LAME VIDEO ON SUICIDE AND/OR EATING DISORDERS.

PERIOD 3, at 9:16 am, is acting, which is quite fun. I'm doing a scene from ANNE OF THE THOUSAND DAYS and it's totally rocking LIEK OMG!

PERIOD 4, 10:14 am, french, which I'm usually perky and talking french and being a teachers pet and everything, but then at like 10:30, my insulin level DROPS, and then I'm struggling to keep my eyes open. So thank goodness it's..

LUNCH 11:02-11:30 am (which is NO FREAKING TIME TO EAT), and I chow down at my ap european classroom, with other awesome geeks like myself. Everyone gets grossed out when I bring cottage cheese or tuna, because mainland people are strange.

[END OF PART I]

..I will return, tomorrow, with part II.

And now, I bid you adieu.

That was really lame. sorry.

xxxoxo

-M

<< | >>


2 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST