oh my holy majoely foly.

OK SO I WAS ACCOSTED :

I was walking back from waldenbooks in Waikiki, where I had bought a magazine, and so I'm walking and minding my own business and I noticed this really creep guy walking in front of me : He's really tall with darkish skin and long sort of wavy hair, dark as well, and he was SO FREAKING SCARY. SO I was thinking I should cross the street, but then he turns around and says to me :

"Nice shoes."

and I'm like omg. omg. omg omg omg omg.

"thanks. uh."

Scary guy : "Where are you from?"

Me : "here."

Scary guy : "oh, nice? sdkfjskjfslk?"

(i should mention this guy sounded like someone ripped out his vocal cords, put it in a blender, and shoved 'em back in.)

Me : "umm?"

Scary guy : "Where are you originally from?"

Me : "Here. I was born here."

Scary guy : "Oh, cool, I'm from new york but I've been here for 24 years or so dskfjskfs. my name is reno (or deeno or meeno or something)"

Me (WHO IS FREAKING OUT) : "oh."

Reno, etc : "What's your name?"

I so should have said "Francis" or "Snail", but I was so freaking scared so :

Me : "Eugnia."

Reno, etc : "Nice to meet you. dkfjs."

THEN HE SHAKES MY FREAKING HAND AND WALKS AWAY. I CROSS THE STREET TRYING TO AVOID HIM BUT THEN I MANAGE TO COME ACROSS HIM AGAIN, BUT thanks above he didn't talk to me again. UGH. my hand is washed and happy again, but still. ugh.

Now, back to Harry Potter.

xoxoxox

milky

PS go back one for another new entry! I'm on a roll!

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST