AHHHHH!!!

I went to the beach today. Same like yesturday. It's quite fun to go walking on the beach for an hour, even with my Dad ;)

He's great though. He likes to point out the guys in speedos and then we laugh at them.

Haha!

No, but seriously, guys, that is

groooooooooooss!!

Wear fricken' board shorts! Not weeny little excuses for bathing attire.

It's even nastier when some really ugly guy who isn't apt to wear speedos or anything other than muumuus wear them.

NAST-AY

So Purlease don't wear them if you aren't

A. Billy Boyd.

B. Alan Rickman? (i'm debating if that would be nasty or not..:P)

C. Ian Hart.

D. Jonthan Rhys Meyers

F. Elijah Wood ( he's cute , OK? :P)

Hmm..Any others?

Oh yes. David Duchovny in that X-files episode..

Mmmph.

Now, onward!

Surfing is quite hard!!!

I took lessons, DAMMIT!

It makes your poor wee arms feel like they're gonna fall off because you have to paddle out with the dang board against the surf, and, then when a wave is coming for you while you're paddling out, you're supposed to push down on the board so you won't get thrown back the five million miles you've just paddled to get there.

IT DOESN'T WORK, DAMMIT!

Well, mebbe it works for big strong hot Hobbits, but it does NOT work for me.

*mumble mumble*

And WHY are they in wetsuits?! (Billy's quite short, isn't he? :P He's my height)

Stop surfing in cold water, and come here where it's warm :P

Nahh..They wear the sacred wet suit to stop from getting

RAW

everywhere.

It really really really really really hurts when you get raw skin.

It stings muchos, too.

But, surfing is really fun when you actually stand up and get on the board.

That's hard, too. You have to do this quick jump thing.

Well, that's what the pros do, anyways :P

I really like walking on the Beach. It's fun. And I look cool :P

And it's good..for..that..thing..you..do..when..you..want..to..burn..calories...:P

But, My Dad is gonna teach me how to body surf. From what I've done (WIMPY body surfing)

It's quite fun.

And you dun have to have a big board around that

A. you can lose

B. CAN HIT YOUR HEAD (it hurts!)

C. that's heavy!

D. Can be otherwise a burden

Huh!

Long-winded entry, eh?

It's all this walking on the beach. I'm all pumped and not sleepy anymore :P

Queeny!

I like this muchos!

I must upload tons of those pictures.

Yum yum.

Have a nice happy lovely or otherwise not crappy day!!!

Regards, Your resident optimist who can't spell for beans,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST