Hallo everyone!

I woke up very nicely today.

Just thought you'd want to know..

Anyway! I was really mad, because I was planning on doing stuff with Gina bina, but my MOM didn't wake me up to go with her to the other side this morning..

So I was pissed.

And my Dad isn't feeling well so he doesn't want to drive ANYWHERE.

But we made plans for tomorrow, I needa make Kah-nan-eeee a Alan Rickman collage, because saturday's her 16th birthday ;)

So I need to print them out, somehow, with out my dad hearing the printer go:

"eee....EKKK UURR EOOGG..ee..ee..eeeeeh!!!"

huh!

But it'll be ok.

I'M SO HAPPY!!!!

I was flipping channels, and I decided to see what Thursday flick A&E is going to have on.

I'm such a dweeb..

Anyway!

Longitude is on!!!!

IAN HART

is in it, as you can see.

I'm very pleased, and I MUST watch it tomorrow ;D

Mm..Alan Rickman printing, Ian Hart anxiety, and cake baking..

Sounds like a plan!

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST