Call me Floop..

I love that! I love the sound! It's just soo spifftastic!

"Floop"

Makes you giggle!

Well, it makes ME giggle, you desensitized freaks!

heh.

Anyway, it's Valentines Day, but I'm not giving out my Valentines until Saturday ;)

In acting class, and all.

Do I get annoying talking about guys I like?

Do I? Do I?!

I'm not really that bad of a teenager, honest.

Hmmm..

The Help! I'm a fish site is actually very funny.

They have a game section, and a game where if you don't float this stupid little starfish girl on Jellyfish, she'll fall down and get munched up by crabs.

Or some other munching thing.

Muahar! It's so twisted.

I'm at the office, and I just gave my Mom (did, not gave, but what the hey..:P)

a Samwise desktop thing from here

She likes Samwise the best. She went all gooey-eyed.

"Ooh. It's *Sam*"

hehehehehe!

I have the Pippin one at home on the I-mac.

My Sis says he look's demonic.

Well, HMPH!

I'd be his Valentine.

Oh, shut up.

Regards, your hollow-Harted beverage-of-choice,

-Milky (shwing!)

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST