Oh.

I was so incredibly mad. Now, I know this'll sound stupid to those of you who have real problems, but I missed my Ian Hart.

That made me so mad! So I guess I'll just have to scamper down to Blockbuster and see if they have it.

I also have to see if they have Help! I'm a fish and SpyKids.

Um, duh. FLOOP.

hehehe..Alan Cumming.

Anyways, I did watch Longitude, but I missed the Ian Hart part.

Sniff..

But nay!

It's playing next week Thursday..

Mebbe that's the second part with Ian Hart..

Ooh!

So I'm not mad anymore.

I saw Gina yesturday!

Her hair is sooo pretty.

It's like light green (well, part of it)

It looks good :P

I stole her fries, she found my hat!

Mmmm!! Acting is tomorrow!!

Squeee!

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST