Hallo!

I saw Count Of Monte Cristo(h)

Wow, he's pretty cute.

He plays the bad guy, too.

Mmm..And his son in the movie is cute, also!

It was a really good flick.

And I thought it was gonna be bad..

heh.

Anyway, nothing much is going on..

hm.

I'm hungry. I haven't had much to eat, and what I have had is really bad junk fud.

1. Donut

2. Coke and some popcorn

3. A package of nerds

Ew, I know.

I also thought it was funny how his teeth got nasty and at the end of the movie they..were pretty gross.

I mean they always (most of the time) have to make some part of the bad guy nasty..

But he was still hot

even after the fact.

I know, I know.

I'm just so proud now that I finally know how to do italics

Shut up


Which Star-Crossed Marvel Lover Are You?

Ooh, really? munchie munch! ;D

Regards (better entry later. maybe :P)

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST