Whoa!

How is everyone? Huh? huh?

Good, I hope.

I'm fine, just fine.

ooooooh.

I was flipping through 'The Fellowship of the Ring' book the other day, and I came across this part that I sorta remembered.

When they were all taking baths!

Well, when Pippin and Frodo were taking baths..

Mmmph.

Thats like, fantasy i-wish-i-was-there moment.

I mean, Pippin is singing in his bath..

"Sing Hey! For the bath at close of day, that washes the weary mud away.."

Or words to that effect.

Gee, Christina (or Christena? bleh :P) must think I'm craa-aa-aa-zay.

eh heh.

Maybe it wasn't such a good idea to give people at acting my diary URL..

Oh, well.

I'm not going to lock my diary, I can always delete things and tell the people who read them that they're

"craa-aa-aa-zay"

Anyway!

I was talking with my Sis last night, and we came upon the topic of meeting people we love or admire very much..

or who we obsess about.

ahem.

First, I'd be scared and feel stupid, then, if I asked for and autograph and they would ask for my name, it'd be like this:

"So, what's you're name?"

"Eugenia."

"Oh, Virginia?"

"NO!!!!!!!!!!"

and then I'd proceed to die.

People can never get my name right, really.

They can't say it, they can't spell it..

sheesh.

I should have a normal name.

Just in case you people are having a hard time trying to say it out loud

it sounds like :

"YOU-JEAN-EEE-AH"

OK?!

NOT

"VIIR-GIN-EEE-AH"

NOT

"UUU-GEEM-EE-US"

NOT

"UU-JEAN"

Bleh!

Queeny I'd allow you also.

>:D

Uh oh!

Dad police, work time.

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST