AHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHH

AHHHHHHHHHHHH

AHHHHH

ah.

I want to kill something right now!

I had this super long and pretty deep entry when it comes to me, and I lost it RIGHT when I was about to post it!

DAMN YOU COMPUTER!

Anyway!!

I can't belive I have to write this all over again!!

HUH!

Ok, I'm calm now.

So, as I was saying (BEFORE MY DAMN COMPUTER FROZE) I'm pretty full because I just had lunch.

It's pretty funny, I finish luch when people are finishing school.

I want to go back to school now.

I mean, I miss a lot of the school things you don't have when you're homeschooled.

Like a badass backpack.

You don't need one when you're homeschooled.

And snazzy pencil cases, and pens, and just a whole crapload of other stuff.

I mean, it was a really good thing for my Dad to take us out of school.

I was lost in the system and having a hard time.

I was too caught up in people issues, which I have learned to get over.

I'm lucky enough to have one very good friend, and a great family that I can count on..(well, most of the time. Alan Rickman bus driver? you get the point..:P)

And I really learned more about myself and all of that deep, uninteresting stuff.

Oh!

I also miss having a funky binder covered in pictures of my current love.

That was badass.

And plus, I can tell people at school :

"Oh, yeah, I took a year off, travelled, and got a college-like education.."

Hehe!

And I can go back there and rawk their sawks, basicly.

Because now I know the system ;D

Ooh, and Mel (ar) :P, I've appointed you as my mentor.

Because you're so smart and wise and all.

Seriously! ;)

Anyways..I should finish my stupid English story..

ehheh.

Regards,

-Milky (wants to go baaack)

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST