Yeah, so!

I had another rough night last night. I mean, I slept, but when I woke up, I couldn't even MOVE I was so tired. I told my Dad and he said I "might be having a growth spirt"

Wich is good , because I want to be 6'4.

Heh.

I'm already 5'7.

eh. Anyways! I was thinking :

'What's with these KEEP OFF THE GRASS people?'

We're not good enough to step on your grass, are we?

Well, then, why aren't you more blunt? Explain WHY you don't want us on your grass!

"We don't want you on this grass because YOU SUCK"

"We have a right to yell at you if you march around on OUR grass"

"Our grass is better than you, naw naw naw naw naaaaw!"

Heh.

Sorry, I was just thinking things out.

:P

I really want Photo-shop, or some cool graphics thing where you can make your own graphics on your puter, then upload them..

Mmm..

That would be SO cool.

But it's quite expensive, isn't it?

Mmm, I'll have to drag my Mom to CompUSA.

Muahaha!

Milky's

getting

ideas..

Regards,

-the oh-so Tasty, Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST