I had a very strange dream last night.

Ok, so, it was like we were back on a road trip (my family and I) and we were driving in TONS of snow. It was like there wasn't even a road. So, we were driving towards this big tunnel thing with snow, when it started to fall down. of the side of the slope.

We started freaking out, and stopped the car. I fell out, and I was hanging on the side of the cliff. It was like, I knew I was going to die. Like, I knew I wasn't going to be able to get back up to the car. I let go of the side and I fell. It was weird, because all I could see below me was white. I curled up in a ball and forced myself to wake up.

Strange, no?

But I know falling is a pretty common dream theme. It's just it's sooo weird.

Like it really feels like you're falling, and that you're gonna die.

Gah.

Anyways.

I'm want to make an online quiz, I have the idea, the questions and everything else, I just don't know where to HOST IT.

I can't do it here, because that would look dumb. :P

So if anyone knows where I could do that, be a peach and let me know?

thanks :D

>:D

Tah, Queeny, you flirt.

heh.

gah!

Cris is EVIL.

Well, not really.

But..She is

I'm trying to get her to watch Das Boot , but I stupidly told her that it has subtitles.

Oh, did I mention that I am now her official stalker? I knooow where youu liiive.

I am Wednesday's Child
What day are you?

That's pretty true..

Regards,

-Miiiilky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST