Goooood evening!

I was out today (WOW) so I couldn't update earlier.

Anyways.

News from yesturday: Somebody got my Elijah layout :P

It's actually not bad, when it comes to me and layout making. I'm just afraid something horrible will happen..

Like it'll explode.

Yeah, so, on to today.

Gah!

I couldn't sleep last night either :/

I also had some very disturbing Das Boot related dreams, and I woke up hot and my covers all messed up.

hmph.

We went to the Humane Society today :D

I think that's so cute, my dad sometimes goes there just to pet the kitties.

(my dad loves kitties)

Mmm, plus my dad has this 'loan' car because he dropped his Jaguar (I know spiffy ) off for some fixin's, and this car is a "sports car" and my sister was there, too.

SO I WAS SMUSHED IN THE BACK, TRYING TO SIT IN THE QUASI-SEATS.

Mmm..My legs taste like salt.

I went for a walk, on the beach.

(It was cold'n'windy)

Mm..In other news, I'm hungry..

:D

Regards,

-Milky

<< | >>


0 Many thanks for buying produce!

NEW | OLD | BOOK | HOST